Service Times: Classic at 9:00am | Contemporary at 10:45am


In accordance with the meaning of the word and the practice of the New Testament, deacons are to be servants of the church. The task of the deacon is to assist the pastoral staff in performing pastoral responsibilities. They shall be zealous to guard the unity of the spirit within the church and in the bonds of peace. In consultation with the pastoral staff and leadership teams, they are to consider plans for the constant effort and progress of the church in all things pertaining to the saving of souls, the development of Christians, and the extension and growth of the Kingdom of God. The deacons shall be persons qualified for service as set out in 1 Timothy 3.

Our current Deacons are:

Tim Peace - Chairman
Howard Williams - Vice Chairman


Rotates off 2019  



Rotates off 2020 

Rotates off 2021

Daryl Blohm


 Tom Bennett

Brian Brown

 Mack Brown


 Mike Byers

Brad Chambliss

 Jason Hart


 Terry Cole

Bill Evans

 Bill Johnson


Mike Harris

Emmet Holley

 Scott Langley


 Jacob Johnson

Chris Jansen

 John McFarlane


 Dr. Marshall Johnson

Kevin Mobley

 Ryan Peace


 Tim Peace

Kevin Ryan

 Chuck Waters


 Phillip Pike

Troy Teipen

 Bradley Willcox


 Greg Smith

 Howard Williams